Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary and St Cuthbert
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 10:00Morning Service Brockwell Centre, Pelton
14:00Women's World Day of PrayerSalvation Army
Sunday 3rd March 2019 08:00Holy Communion- Parish Church
10:00Family All Age Communion ServiceParish All Age Communion Service
18:00Evensong in Parish Church2nd and Third Sunday of each month: Holy Communion (with prayers for healing on 3rd Sunday)
Tuesday 5th March 2019 07:30Mens Breakfast
18:00Pancake Party Pancake Party and Beetle Drive @ the Parish Centre
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
19:00Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
Friday 8th March 2019 10:00Morning Service Brockwell Centre, Pelton
19:00Out With the Lads Mens Curry NightMeeting at the Parish Centre from 7.pm. Several mild Curry dishes will be served. Daniel Green will be sharing his faith story.
Sunday 10th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion- Parish Church
10:00Area Services with Children's work
16:00Messy Church
18:00Evensong in Parish Church2nd and Third Sunday of each month: Holy Communion (with prayers for healing on 3rd Sunday)
Tuesday 12th March 2019 19:30Baptism Preparation Evening
Wednesday 13th March 2019 19:00Worship and Healing Service
Friday 15th March 2019 10:00Morning Service Brockwell Centre, Pelton
Sunday 17th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion- Parish Church
10:00Area Services with Children's work
14:00Baptisms In Parish Church
18:00Evensong in Parish Church2nd and Third Sunday of each month: Holy Communion (with prayers for healing on 3rd Sunday)
Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00Morning Service Brockwell Centre, Pelton
Saturday 23rd March 2019 19:00Re-dedication of Church Inaugural Organ RecitalDaniel Cooke Master of the Choristers and Organist of Durham Cathedral
Sunday 24th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion- Parish Church
10:00Area Services with Children's work
16:00Sweaty ChurchFor Key Stage 2 children and their parents - come in sport's clothes.
18:00Evensong in Parish Church2nd and Third Sunday of each month: Holy Communion (with prayers for healing on 3rd Sunday)
Friday 29th March 2019 10:00Morning Service Brockwell Centre, Pelton
Sunday 31st March 2019 08:00Holy Communion- Parish Church
10:00Area Services with Children's work
18:00Evensong in Parish Church2nd and Third Sunday of each month: Holy Communion (with prayers for healing on 3rd Sunday)